Entrust Elections

**To ensure votes reach the returning officer before voting closes on Friday 29 October 2021 at 5pm, post your vote no later than Wed 27 October 2021.**

Entrust has five elected trustees. All of the Trustees are electricity customers who live inside the Entrust District. Trustee elections happen every three years in line with the requirements of the Trust Deed. The next election will be held in October 2021.

  • Candidate nominations close 5pm Monday 30 August 2021.
  • Voter packs will be mailed out to consumers from 14 October 2021.
  • Voting will close on 29 October 2021.
  • The election result to be released shortly thereafter.

The Returning Officer for the election will be Warwick Lampp of ElectionZ. Any queries can be directed to ElectionZ on 0800 666 030 or iro@electionz.com

For more information go to www.electionz.com/entrust

Related links & downloads

In this section