Auckland Energy Consumer Trust

In

DECLARATION OF RESULT OF ELECTION

I declare the result of the Auckland Energy Consumer Trust election held on Friday 31 October 2003 for the election of five trustees to be as follows:

CANDIDATES (five vacancies)	VOTES RECEIVED
BUCZKOWSKI, Michael (Citizens & Ratepayers Now)	24567
CHAMBERS, Shale (Powerlynk)	20822
COLLINGE, John (Citizens & Ratepayers Now)	26049
DEARING, Rodney (Independent)	8237
FALEAUTO, Ted (Citizen's Power)	8160
JOHNSTON, Malcolm (Citizen's Power)	7302
KYD, Warren (Citizens & Ratepayers Now)	21962
MONTGOMERY, Robyn (Independent)	6515
NASH, Stuart (Powerlynk)	18854
OVENS, Jill (Powerlynk)	18033
PARKIN, Barry Ian (Independent)	4796
RYAN, Paul	4742
SHERRY, Karen (Citizens & Ratepayers Now)	22830
VAN CAMP, Coralie (Powerlynk)	19840
VICKERS, Jennie (Independent)	7597
VOYCE, Margaret (Citizens & Ratepayers Now)	17729
WINTER, Pauline A (Powerlynk)	20725

I therefore declare Michael Buczkowski, Shale Chambers, John Collinge, Warren Kyd and Karen Sherry duly elected as trustees to the Auckland Energy Consumer Trust.

Dated at Auckland, 3 November 2003.

D M Ofsoske, *Returning Officer* Auckland Energy Consumer Trust