

## st 6

## DECLARATION OF RESULT OF ELECTION

I declare the result of the Auckland Energy Consumer Trust election held on Friday 27 October 2006 for the election of five trustees to be as follows:

Candidates (five vacancies)	Votes Received
AIONO, Uluomato'otua Saulaulu	5785
ANUPINDI, Rao	1841
BAYLISS, Steve (Powerlynk)	16542
BLAIN, Philip (Just Power)	9698
BUCZKOWSKI, Michael (Citizens & Ratepayers Now)	20129
CAIRNS, William Alexander Adams (Citizens & Ratepayers No.	ow) 14794
CARMICHAEL, James (Citizens & Ratepayers Now)	16829
CHAMBERS, Shale (Powerlynk)	18563
CHATFIELD, Maurice (Just Power)	7493
COLLINGE, John (Just Power)	13454
COUTTS, John (Just Power)	9534
FAIRLIE, Julian	2767
HARVEY, Kelly-Ann (Powerlynk)	16800
KYD, Warren (Citizens & Ratepayers Now)	19742
LEONG, Tom (Just Power)	10679
LEYLAND, Bryan (Independent)	4305
MITCHELL, Simon (Powerlynk)	12066
NASH, Stuart (Powerlynk)	15276
PALMER, Harry (Independent)	4115
SHERRY, Karen (Citizens & Ratepayers Now)	22357

I therefore declare Michael BUCZKOWSKI, James CARMICHAEL, Shale CHAMBERS, Warren KYD and Karen SHERRY duly elected as trustees to the Auckland Energy Consumer Trust.

Dated at Auckland, 30 October 2006.

D M Ofsoske, Returning Officer AUCKLAND ENERGY CONSUMER TRUST

Ph 09 3792023 or 0800 922 822

www.aect.co.nz