

## Declaration of result of election

I declare the result of the Auckland Energy Consumer Trust election held on Friday 26 October 2012 for the election of five trustees to be as follows:

## Candidates

## Votes received

ARMSTRONG, Douglas	15078
BUCZKOWSKI, Mike (C & R - Communities and Residents)	24217
CAIRNS, William (C & R - Communities and Residents)	21665
CARMICHAEL, James (C & R - Communities and Residents)	23355
FRYER, Glenda (Your Power Team)	21118
KYD, Warren (C & R - Communities and Residents)	23388
LECKINGER, Richard (Your Power Team)	16905
MCMAINS, Tim (Your Power Team)	15645
MEURANT, Ross	5442
OLSON, Chris (Your Power Team)	18751
SHAND, David (Your Power Team)	17582
SHERRY, Karen (C & R - Communities and Residents)	27483

I therefore declare Mike BUCZKOWSKI, William CAIRNS, James CARMICHAEL, Warren KYD and Karen SHERRY duly elected as trustees to the Auckland Energy Consumer Trust.

Dated at Auckland, 29 October 2012

Dale Ofsoske, Returning Officer Auckland Energy Consumer Trust C/- Independent Election Services Ltd PO Box 5135 Wellesley Street Auckland 1141

Ph 09 973 5212 or 0800 922 822 www.electionservices.org.nz