

DECLARATION OF RESULT OF ELECTION

I declare the result of the Auckland Energy Consumer Trust election held on Friday 30 October 2009 for the election of five trustees to be as follows:

Candidates (five vacancies)	Votes Received
AGNEW, Jenny (Powerlynk)	11942
BLAIN, Philip (Just Power – No Politics)	11771
BUCZKOWSKI, Michael (Citizens & Ratepa	yers) 21665
CAIRNS, William (Citizens & Ratepayers)	16793
CARMICHAEL, James (Citizens & Ratepaye	ers) 21140
CHAMBERS, Shale (Powerlynk)	13810
COLLINGE, John (Just Power - No Politics)	13071
COOM, Pippa	9353
COUTTS, John (Just Power – No Politics)	10099
HAY, David (Powerlynk)	10245
KYD, Warren (Citizens & Ratepayers)	22129
MAIL, Roger	4109
MITCHELL, Simon (Powerlynk)	7839
MONTGOMERY, Robyn (Independent)	6705
SHERRY, Karen (Citizens & Ratepayers)	22752
SUTTON, Kate (Powerlynk)	12162

I therefore declare Michael BUCZKOWSKI, William CAIRNS, James CARMICHAEL, Warren KYD and Karen SHERRY duly elected as trustees to the Auckland Energy Consumer Trust.

Dated at Auckland, 2 November 2009.

Dale Ofsoske, Returning Officer INDEPENDENT ELECTION SERVICES LTD

Ph 09 3792023

www.aect.co.nz